Prof. Carla M.A. Pinto Adjunct Professor Sub director of the Department of Mathematics School of Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal

Prof. Dr. Daniele Ritelli Professor of Mathematical Analysis Department of Statistical Sciences University of Bologna, Italy

Prof. Dr. Defeng Sun President, The Hong Kong Mathematical Society (HKMS) Fellow, Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM) Chair Professor of Applied Optimization and Operations Research Head of Department Department of Applied Mathematics                                       The Hong Kong Polytechnic University                                        Hong Kong

Prof. Dr. Enrique Zuazua Chair in Applied Analysis Alexander von Humboldt-Professorship Department of Mathematics Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Erlangen, Germany

Prof. Ilhame Amirali Department of Mathematics Duzce University Faculty of Science Düzce – Turkey.

Prof. Javad Mashreghi Département de Mathématiques et de statistique Université Laval, Québec, QC, Canada, President, Canadian Mathematical Society, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Prof. Dr. Jens Struckmeier Professor & Principal Investigator Differential Equations and Dynamical Systems Lothar Collatz Centre for Computing in Science Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics and Natural Sciences, Universität, Hamburg, Germany                                      Visiting Professor: Politecnico di Milano,                                      Universita La Sapienza,Rome,Italy                                      University of Chambery, France, TU Graz,                                      Austria

Prof. Dr. Jerry L. Bona Professor, Department of Mathematics, Statics and Computer Science, University of Illinois, Chicago, USA Fellow of American Mathematical Society and Fellow of SIAM

Prof. Leopoldo Eduardo Cárdenas-Barrón Professor Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, School of Engineering and Sciences, Tecnológico de Monterrey Monterrey, México

Prof. Mark Levi Research Professor and Head of Mathematics (His research domain is Theoritical Physics), Pennsylvania State university

Prof. Meng-Chwan Tan  Professor Department of Mathematical Physics, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Prasenjit Chatterjee   India

Prof. Dr. Tanka Nath Dhamala Professor and Head Central Department of Mathematics Tribhuvan University, Nepal Humboldtian & DAAD Research Ambassador

Prof. Dr. Gennaro Infante Associate Professor of Mathematical Analysis Dipartimento di Matematica e Informatica, Universita’ della Calabria, Italy

Prof. Dr. Taraneh Eghlidos Associate Professor Electronics Research Institute Sharif University of Technology Tehran, Iran

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Elngar Assistant Professor Faculty of Computers & Artificial Intelligence Beni-Suef University

Beni Suef City, Egypt